Asori Soto

Executive Producer | Founder
asori@easymondays.tv

Gabby Durr

Associate Producer
gabby@easymondays.tv

Saskia D’Altena

Head of Production
saskia@easymondays.tv

Representation

Carl Forsberg

Sales | East Coast
carl@apostleny.com
m: 646-321-7980

Justin Lasoff

Sales | East Coast
justin@apostleny.com
m: 917-647-4112

Sarah Gitersonke

Sales | Midwest
sarah@sgpartners.tv
m: 312-536-0066

Brad Grubaugh

Sales | West Coast
brad@goodrebel.tv
m: 310.613.3090

Siobhan Mccafferty

Sales | West Coast
siobhan@smreps.com
m: 213.500.0406

Marta Burga

Sales | US Hispanic
burga@ca.rr.com
m: 213-948-3161

Easy Mondays at Soho Works
55 Water Street – 3rd flr
Brooklyn NY 11201

Powered by
Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience – by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.