Contact Us

Asori soto

Executive Producer | Founder
asori@easymondays.tv

Gabby Durr

Associate Producer
gabby@easymondays.tv

Carl Forsberg

Sales | East Coast
carl@apostleny.com
m: 646-321-7980

Sarah Gitersonke

Sales | Midwest
sarah@sgpartners.tv
m: 312-536-0066

Veronica Lombardo

West Coast Representation
veronica@vlm.tv
(424) 465-0559

Marta Burga

Sales | US Hispanic
burga@ca.rr.com
m: 213-948-3161

Justin Lasoff

Sales | East Coast
justin@apostleny.com
m: 917-647-4112

Headquarters: 111 E. 7 St Ste 34, New York, NY 10009 | ‪(310) 363-0368‬